El Guapo wrote:Sorry if I've missed this elsewhere, but can two non-KIM agents wind up with the same fact? Or does this mean that one of Qantaga or Unagi is KIM?
I believe the two overlapping facts are distributed randomly, so it may, or may not go to a KIM agent.
Here's the rule on duplicates:
(a) There are 20 clues, but only 18 are distinct; two are duplicates of 2 among the 18.
(b) All 20 clues are distributed across the 10 players randomly, with the exception specified below in (c).
(c) Speaking of teams strictly as 4GS, 4BG, and 2KIM, I ensure that none of these three teams has both instances of a duplicated clue. If a team possesses one of a matched pair of clues, then one of the other two teams possesses its twin.
Beyond this constraint, any distribution of clues is possible.