Say no to circumcision!

Everything else!

Moderators: Bakhtosh, EvilHomer3k

The Mad Hatter

Say no to circumcision!

Post by The Mad Hatter »

Everything you ever wanted to know about circumcision but were afraid to ask.
In a time of universal deceit, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.
- George Orwell
Giles Habibula

Post by Giles Habibula »

God, I tried hard to say no! All I could do was cry.
"I've been fighting with reality for over thirty-five years, and I'm happy to say that I finally won out over it." -- Elwood P. Dowd
Mr. Sparkle

Post by Mr. Sparkle »

Yeah, I don' remember being consulted on the matter.
Jeff V

Post by Jeff V »

Fortunately, they only trimmed the last six inches or so.
Kelric

Post by Kelric »

<checks>

Nope, all there. Hurrah!
Freezer-TPF-

Post by Freezer-TPF- »

After I had mine, I couldn't walk for almost a year!
When the sun goes out, we'll have eight minutes to live.
Giles Habibula

Post by Giles Habibula »

Freezer-TPF- wrote:After I had mine, I couldn't walk for almost a year!
...or talk.
"I've been fighting with reality for over thirty-five years, and I'm happy to say that I finally won out over it." -- Elwood P. Dowd
tgb

Post by tgb »

For a while I thought about becoming a moyel. The tips are good and theres a chance to get ahead.
Exrod

Post by Exrod »

Thanks for the post. This is actually useful information - all jokes aside. Whe n my son was born I told them there was no way in hell that he was going to be circ'd. I got some pressure from the family, but to hell with that - my boy is going to have all his parts attached and working.

Take a good look at this information so if you have this decision to make you'll have an idea of what you are doing. Don't let anyone else make this decision for your kid other than you and the wife with good information.
I shall observe the tenets of Rex Kwon Do
I shall respect Rex
I shall never misuse Rex Kwon Do
I shall be a champion of freedom and justice
Asharak

Post by Asharak »