Need advice - Cruises

Everything else!

Moderators: Bakhtosh, EvilHomer3k

msduncan

Need advice - Cruises

Post by msduncan »

Next year is our 25th wedding anniversary. We want to do something special and neither of us have ever been on a cruise. We want it fancy/upscale! We considered a Disney Cruise, but I know there are regular cruises out there which may be better for the same costs.

Can you guys recommend a Carribean cruise line that might be what we are looking for? We are total noobs.
It's 109 first team All-Americans.
It's a college football record 61 bowl appearances.
It's 34 bowl victories.
It's 24 Southeastern Conference Championships.
It's 15 National Championships.

At some places they play football. At Alabama we live it.
Isgrimnur

Re: Need advice - Cruises

Post by Isgrimnur »

It's almost as if people are the problem.
msduncan

Post by msduncan »

Isgrimnur wrote: Tue Oct 04, 2022 8:08 pm https://crimsontidecruise.com/
SOLD!

Just kidding. I'd be murdered.
It's 34 bowl victories.

Octavious

Post by Octavious »

We did Royal Caribbean a few years ago and we absolutely loved it. Disney is very overpriced so unless you are GIGANTIC Disney fans it's not worth the extra cost from what I have seen. The cruise we went from Jersey to Florida (We didn't get off though we could have.) Then to their private island called perfect day. It was super fun. It's an island just for that cruise line with a water park, bars beaches etc. Then Nassau for a day where we did a private tour to an island. Then home. I forget how many days it was, but it was the best. So much to do, not super expensive and very relaxing.
Capitalism tries for a delicate balance: It attempts to work things out so that everyone gets just enough stuff to keep them from getting violent and trying to take other people’s stuff.

Shameless plug for my website: www.nettphoto.com
Skinypupy

Post by Skinypupy »